配送

配送选择

目前,我们仅接受账单地址和配送地址位于美国(包括APO/FPO及美属领地)境内的订单。我们无法配送至邮政信箱地址。

所有订单均可享受Fedex SmartPost免费标准配送服务,所有金额满150美元的订单均可享受免费2日送达服务。订单完成处理和配送后,我们将在5 - 7个工作日内使用标准配送服务进行配送。

我们还按下列固定费率提供Fedex 2日达以及次日送达服务。

送货服务 配送费用
美国大陆Fedex 2日送达空运服务 不满150美元的订单:12.95美元
阿拉斯加州和夏威夷州Fedex 2日送达服务 不满150美元的订单:19.95美元
美国大陆Fedex次日送达空运服务 19.95美元
阿拉斯加州和夏威夷州Fedex次日送达空运服务 28.95美元

追踪订单

如需查看订单状态或追踪订单配送状态,请前往我的账户并使用您的用户名和密码登录。

国际配送

目前,我们无法配送至美国以外的任何地区。


退货与换货

如果出于任何原因,您对在Clé de Peau Beauté网上商店购买的商品有任何不满,您可在收货之后30天内退货,我们将按原付款方式为您提供全额退款。退回组合或套装时,您需将原组合或套装中的所有商品悉数退还。组合或套装中的部分商品不予退款。请按照下列步骤退还在Clé de Peau Beauté网上商店购买的商品。

  • 请填写商品所附发票背面的内容

  • 以原包装重新包装商品,可能的话,请将发票附于包裹中。
  • 出于方便考虑,您可使用包裹中所附的预付费退货标签进行退货,仅限美国本土、阿拉斯加州和夏威夷州。撕去旧标签,将预付费退货标签贴在包裹盒外。将退货包裹放在您的邮箱、USPS蓝色收货箱内、交给邮递员或送至任何邮局进行寄送,您也可登录https://www.usps.com/pickup让邮递员免费取货。Clé de Peau Beauté提供免费退货服务,不会向您收费。您可登录www.fedex.com/us,使用预付费退货标签单上的追踪号追踪退货包裹的状态。
  • 美属领地(例如波多黎各)的客户应使用发票正面的退货标签并自选货运公司将退货商品寄回。我们推荐使用享有保险且可追踪的寄送方式。
  •  

    联系客户服务

    您可拨打1-888-678-5574或发送电子邮件至customercare@cledepeaubeaute.com联系cledepeaubeaute.com客服人员。服务代表将在东部时间周一至五早8点至晚8点以及周六上午9点至下午9点为您服务。

Shipping

Shipping Options

At this time, we can only accept orders that are billed and shipped to locations in the United States (including APO/FPO and U.S. Territories). This excludes shipping to P.O. Boxes.

We offer complimentary standard shipping with Fedex SmartPost on all orders and complimentary 2nd day shipping on all orders over $150. Delivery with standard shipping will occur within 5 – 7 business days once your order has been processed and shipped.

We also offer Fedex 2nd Day Air and Next Day Air services at the below listed flat rates.

Delivery Service Shipping Cost
Fedex 2nd Day Air Continental US $12.95 for all orders less than $150
Fedex 2nd Day AK and HI $19.95 for all orders less than $150
Fedex Next Day Air Continental US $19.95
Fedex Next Day Air AK and HI $28.95

Tracking Your Orders

In order to check the status of your order or to track your order shipment, please go to My Account and log in with your user name and password.

International Shipping

At this time, we are unable to ship to any international locations outside of the United States.


Returns and Exchanges

If for any reason you are not completely satisfied with your Clé de Peau Beauté Online purchase, you may return it within 30 days of receipt and we will be happy to provide a full merchandise refund in the original form of payment. When returning a set or kit, we require all contents from the original set or kit. Partial items from a set or kit will not be refunded. Please follow the below steps to make a return for your Clé de Peau Beauté Online purchase.

  • Fill out the back of the invoice included in your shipment

  • Re-pack the merchandise in its original packaging, if possible, and enclose the invoice in the package.
  • For your convenience, you may use the pre-paid return label included in your order to make returns from the continental United States, Alaska, and Hawaii only. Remove old labels and attach only the pre-paid return label on the outside of your box. Place your return package in your mailbox, USPS blue collection box, give it to your postal carrier or drop off at any post office, or request free carrier pick up at https://www.usps.com/pickup. You will not be charged, as Clé de Peau Beauté is pleased to offer free returns. You may track your return package at www.fedex.com/us using the tracking number on the pre-paid return label slip.
  • Customers from U.S. Territories (such as Puerto Rico) should use the return label provided on the front side of the invoice and select a carrier of your choice. We recommend using an insured and traceable delivery method.
  •  

    Contact Customer Service

    You may reach cledepeaubeaute.com Customer Service by calling 1 (888) 678-5574 or by e-mailing us at customercare@cledepeaubeaute.com. A representative can assist you between the hours of 8AM-8PM EST Monday-Friday and 9AM-9PM EST Saturday.