客户服务联系信息:

如要下单、创建退货或者需要其他帮助,请致电1-888-678-5574或发送电子邮件至customercare@cledepeaubeaute.com联系客服。
服务代表将在东部时间周一至周六上午9点至下午11点为您服务。

请注意,在下列美国节假日,客服部不工作或工作时间缩短:元旦、阵亡将士纪念日、美国国庆日、劳动节、感恩节、平安夜、圣诞节和元旦前夕。

自动补货服务

让您钟爱的产品永不断供。Clé de Peau Beauté很高兴向您提供Clé de Peau Beauté产品的自动补货服务,您再也不必担心您喜爱的产品会用完了。仅需在添加购物车商品和选择配送周期时选择自动补货选项即可。当您的补货订单准备就绪即将配送时,我们会发送电子邮件提醒您。在下一次自动发货24小时前您都可以随时取消。如要了解更多信息,请访问自动补货服务页面

所有自动补货订单均免费配送并赠送豪华试用装。

公司送礼服务

Clé de Peau Beauté是各种场合的送礼佳选。用我们精心打造的护肤和彩妆产品系列表达您的感谢之情。无论您需要特别的礼物送给VIP客户、表彰成果或纪念重要成就,请立即联系我们了解详情,享受特惠价格。

我们很乐意向顾客购买的商品免费提供礼盒包装。

客户服务联系信息:

如要下单、创建退货或者需要其他帮助,请致电1-888-678-5574或发送电子邮件至customercare@cledepeaubeaute.com联系客服。
服务代表将在东部时间周一至周六上午9点至下午11点为您服务。

请注意,在下列美国节假日,客服部不工作或工作时间缩短:元旦、阵亡将士纪念日、美国国庆日、劳动节、感恩节、平安夜、圣诞节和元旦前夕。

Contact Information for Customer Care:

To place your order with us, create a return or if you require additional assistance, please contact Customer Care by calling 1-888-678-5574 or by emailing customercare@cledepeaubeaute.com.
A representative can assist you between the hours of 9AM – 11PM ET Monday – Saturday.

Please note Customer Care is closed or may have abbreviated hours for the following US holidays: New Year’s Day, Memorial Day, Fourth of July, Labor Day, Thanksgiving, Christmas Eve, Christmas Day and New Year’s Eve.

Replenishment Service

Never go without your most treasured products. Clé de Peau Beauté is pleased to offer the convenience of having your Clé de Peau Beauté favorites delivered to you automatically so you never have to worry about running out. Simply chose the auto-replenish option when adding items to your cart and select the desired delivery cycle. We'll send you a reminder email when your replenishment order is ready to be shipped. You may cancel at any time up to 24 hours before your next shipment. For more information please visit our Replenishment Service Page.

Enjoy Free Shipping and a Free Deluxe Sample Gift with Every Auto-Replenish Order.

Corporate Gifting Services

Clé de Peau Beauté is the perfect gift for any occasion. We offer an exquisite line of beautifully crafted skincare and makeup products to express your appreciation. Whether you need special gifts for VIP clients, to recognize achievements, or to commemorate a milestone, Contact us today to learn more and order at a special rate.

We are pleased to offer complimentary gift boxing of any purchased items

Contact Information for Customer Care:

To place your order with us, create a return or if you require additional assistance, please contact Customer Care by calling 1-888-678-5574 or by emailing customercare@cledepeaubeaute.com.
A representative can assist you between the hours of 9AM – 11PM ET Monday – Saturday.

Please note Customer Care is closed or may have abbreviated hours for the following US holidays: New Year’s Day, Memorial Day, Fourth of July, Labor Day, Thanksgiving, Christmas Eve, Christmas Day and New Year’s Eve.