客户服务联系信息:

如要下单、创建退货或者需要其他帮助,请致电1-888-678-5574或发送电子邮件至customercare@cledepeaubeaute.com联系客服。
服务代表将在东部时间周一至周六上午9点至下午11点为您服务。

请注意,在下列美国节假日,客服部不工作或工作时间缩短:元旦、阵亡将士纪念日、美国国庆日、劳动节、感恩节、平安夜、圣诞节和元旦前夕。

电子礼品卡

电子礼品卡仅可在美国境内购买和使用。

Clé de Peau Beauté电子礼品卡可按下列面额在线购买 - 25美元、50美元、75美元、100美元、150美元、200美元、300美元、400美元和500美元。电子礼品卡的购买上限为每个订单金额1,000美元或4张电子礼品卡。您可以使用信用卡或借记卡在线购买电子礼品卡。电子礼品卡将在2-4小时内发送至收件人的电子邮件地址。收件人将收到一封带有PIN码的单独电子邮件。两者都是兑换电子礼品卡金额所必需的。包含电子礼品卡和信用卡的拆分付款订单的退货金额将首先退回电子礼品卡,然后再退回信用卡。

购买电子礼品卡是免税的。如果订单中包含电子礼品卡和产品,电子礼品卡金额不计入税费和运费总额,也不计入促销活动优惠资格。

电子礼品卡可用于在cledepeaubeaute.com购物(电子礼品卡除外)。电子礼品卡无法在其他零售商处进行兑换。电子礼品卡wu失效日期,也不收费。电子礼品卡可用于多种交易,以礼品卡金额为限。电子礼品卡不能再次充值。除法律或政策规定外,电子礼品卡不可退款或兑换现金,如果遗失或被盗也不能替换。使用电子礼品卡作为付款方式的消费将退还至新的电子礼品卡。电子礼品卡号和PIN码将通过电子邮件发送给收件人。如需查看礼品卡余额,请点击此处或致电客户服务部门。

客户服务联系信息:

如要下单、创建退货或者需要其他帮助,请致电1-888-678-5574或发送电子邮件至customercare@cledepeaubeaute.com联系客服。
服务代表将在东部时间周一至周六上午9点至下午11点为您服务。

请注意,在下列美国节假日,客服部不工作或工作时间缩短:元旦、阵亡将士纪念日、美国国庆日、劳动节、感恩节、平安夜、圣诞节和元旦前夕。

Contact Information for Customer Care:

To place your order with us or if you require additional assistance, please contact Customer Care by calling 1-888-678-5574 or by emailing customercare@cledepeaubeaute.com.
A representative can assist you between the hours of 9AM – 9PM ET Monday – Friday, 9AM - 6PM ET Saturday.

Please note Customer Care is closed or may have abbreviated hours for the following US holidays: New Year’s Day, Memorial Day, Fourth of July, Labor Day, Thanksgiving, Christmas Eve, Christmas Day and New Year’s Eve.

eGift Cards

eGift Cards are only available for purchase and use within the United States.

Clé de Peau Beauté eGift Cards may be purchased online in the following denominations - $25, $50, $75, $100, $150, $200, $300, $400 and $500. eGift Card purchases are limited to $1,000 per order or no more than four eGift Cards per order. You can use a credit card or debit card to purchase an eGift Card online. eGift Card will be sent to a recipient’s email address within 2-4 hours after purchase. A separate email will follow with the PIN numbers. Both are required to redeem eGift Card credit.

Please note that when a return is processed on order with split payments, all credits will first be processed onto a new eGift Card, not the credit card used.

Please note that any eGift Card purchase is exempt from tax. eGift Card values are excluded from order total thresholds required to receive complimentary shipping and promotional gift with purchase.

eGift Cards may be used for making purchases (other than eGift Cards) on cledepeaubeaute.com. They are not redeemable at other retailers. eGift Cards do not expire nor have fees. eGift Cards may be used for multiple transactions up to the value on the eGift Card. eGift Cards are not reloadable. eGift Cards are not refundable or redeemable for cash and cannot be replaced if lost or stolen, except as required by law or policy. Purchases made with an eGift card as the payment method will be refunded to a new eGift card. The new eGift card number and PIN will be sent to the recipient by email. To find out the balance on your eGift Card, please click here.

Contact Information for Customer Care:

To place your order with us or if you require additional assistance, please contact Customer Care by calling 1-888-678-5574 or by emailing customercare@cledepeaubeaute.com.
A representative can assist you between the hours of 9AM – 9PM ET Monday – Friday, 9AM - 6PM ET Saturday.

Please note Customer Care is closed or may have abbreviated hours for the following US holidays: New Year’s Day, Memorial Day, Fourth of July, Labor Day, Thanksgiving, Christmas Eve, Christmas Day and New Year’s Eve.