客户服务联系信息:

如要下单、创建退货或者需要其他帮助,请致电1-888-678-5574或发送电子邮件至customercare@cledepeaubeaute.com联系客服。
服务代表将在东部时间周一至周六上午9点至下午11点为您服务。

请注意,在下列美国节假日,客服部不工作或工作时间缩短:元旦、阵亡将士纪念日、美国国庆日、劳动节、感恩节、平安夜、圣诞节和元旦前夕。

退货政策

如果出于任何原因,您对在Clé de Peau网上商店购买的商品有任何不满,则可在收货之后30天内退货。目前,我们无法提供换货服务。在cledepeaubeaute.com上购买的商品无法在销售Clé de Peau产品的零售商处退货或换货。

退回组合或套装时,您需将原组合或套装中的所有商品悉数退还。组合或套装中的部分商品不可退款。空箱恕不退款。

请在装箱单的正面注明退货原因,并使用包裹内的预付标签将产品寄回给我们。您可以在任何USPS快递点或FedEx营业点(包括当地邮局、邮政信箱、信箱、邮件承运人、FedEx办事处,FedEx授权的ShipCenter®和FedEx World Service Center®营业点)寄回退货包裹。您可在www.fedex.com使用预付费退货标签上的追踪号追踪您的退货包裹。如果您遗失了预付费退货标签,请联系我们的客户服务团队索取替换标签。

确认您的退货包裹送达我们的退货中心后,我们将在10个工作日内为您处理退货。将按照原始付款方式退款,金额为商品金额扣除销售税。退款不含配送和处理费用。退款受理后,您将收到退货确认电子邮件。

请注意:仅在cledepeaubeaute.com购买的商品可退货。如果您的物品是在授权零售商处购买的,请与零售商联系以安排退货或换货。

客户服务联系信息:

如要下单、创建退货或者需要其他帮助,请致电1-888-678-5574或发送电子邮件至customercare@cledepeaubeaute.com联系客服。
服务代表将在东部时间周一至周六上午9点至下午11点为您服务。

请注意,在下列美国节假日,客服部不工作或工作时间缩短:元旦、阵亡将士纪念日、美国国庆日、劳动节、感恩节、平安夜、圣诞节和元旦前夕。

Contact Information for Customer Care:

To place your order with us or if you require additional assistance, please contact Customer Care by calling 1-888-678-5574 or by emailing customercare@cledepeaubeaute.com.
A representative can assist you between the hours of 9AM – 9PM ET Monday – Friday, 9AM - 6PM ET Saturday.

Please note Customer Care is closed or may have abbreviated hours for the following US holidays: New Year’s Day, Memorial Day, Fourth of July, Labor Day, Thanksgiving, Christmas Eve, Christmas Day and New Year’s Eve.

Return Policy

We are committed to providing quality products to our customers. If you receive the product(s) that do not meet your expectations, return the gently used product(s) within 30 days of receipt. Currently, we are unable to offer exchanges. Items purchased on cledepeaubeaute.com cannot be returned or exchanged at retailers that sell Clé de Peau Beauté.

We require all contents from the original set or kit when returning a set or kit. Partial items from sets or kits will not be refunded, and empty containers will not be accepted for refund.

Please notate on the front side of the reason for your return your packing slip the reason for your (s) back to us using the prepaid label included in your package. You may drop off your return package at any USPS access point or FedEx location, including local post offices, postal collection boxes, mailboxes, mail carriers, FedEx Offices, FedEx Authorized ShipCenter®, and FedEx World Service Center® locations. You may track your return package by clicking here and using the tracking number on the pre-paid return label.

Once your return package has arrived, please allow up to 10 business days for your return to be processed. Refunds will be issued to the original form of payment for the amount of the item(s) plus sales tax. All eGift card refunds will be processed to a new eGift card that will be emailed to the customer’s original email. Shipping and handling charges are not included in refunds. You will receive a return confirmation email once your refund has been processed.

PLEASE NOTE: Only item(s) purchased on cledepeaubeaute.com will be accepted for a return. If your item(s) were purchased at an authorized retailer, please get in touch with the retailer to arrange for a return or exchange.

Contact Information for Customer Care:

To place your order with us or if you require additional assistance, please contact Customer Care by calling 1-888-678-5574 or by emailing customercare@cledepeaubeaute.com.
A representative can assist you between the hours of 9AM – 9PM ET Monday – Friday, 9AM - 6PM ET Saturday.

Please note Customer Care is closed or may have abbreviated hours for the following US holidays: New Year’s Day, Memorial Day, Fourth of July, Labor Day, Thanksgiving, Christmas Eve, Christmas Day and New Year’s Eve.