客户服务联系信息:

如要下单、创建退货或者需要其他帮助,请致电1-888-678-5574或发送电子邮件至customercare@cledepeaubeaute.com联系客服。
服务代表将在东部时间周一至周六上午9点至下午11点为您服务。

请注意,在下列美国节假日,客服部不工作或工作时间缩短:元旦、阵亡将士纪念日、美国国庆日、劳动节、感恩节、平安夜、圣诞节和元旦前夕。

接受的付款方式和税费

我们支持Visa、MasterCard、Discover、American Express、Visa Checkout、Union Pay和PayPal付款方式。输入信用卡信息时,请确保付款人姓名与信用卡上的姓名一致。出于对客户的保护,如果账单信息并非100%准确,则交易无法处理。

根据法律要求,美国所有州和美国所有财物均将收取销售税。如有任何关于销售税的疑问,请致电1-888-678-5574或发送电子邮件至customercare@cledepeaubeaute.com联系我们。

请注意,我们不接受美国以外地区发行的信用卡。

限购政策:很抱歉,购买任何商品均不得超过6件,每位客户的购物金额上限为2,000美元。如有任何疑问,请致电1-866-758-5966或发送电子邮件至customercare@cledepeaubeaute.com联系我们。

 

客户服务联系信息:

如要下单、创建退货或者需要其他帮助,请致电1-888-678-5574或发送电子邮件至customercare@cledepeaubeaute.com联系客服。
服务代表将在东部时间周一至周六上午9点至下午11点为您服务。

请注意,在下列美国节假日,客服部不工作或工作时间缩短:元旦、阵亡将士纪念日、美国国庆日、劳动节、感恩节、平安夜、圣诞节和元旦前夕。

Contact Information for Customer Care:

To place your order with us, create a return or if you require additional assistance, please contact Customer Care by calling 1-888-678-5574 or by emailing customercare@cledepeaubeaute.com.
A representative can assist you between the hours of 9AM – 11PM ET Monday – Saturday.

Please note Customer Care is closed or may have abbreviated hours for the following US holidays: New Year’s Day, Memorial Day, Fourth of July, Labor Day, Thanksgiving, Christmas Eve, Christmas Day and New Year’s Eve.

Accepted Payment Methods & Taxes

We accept Visa, MasterCard, Discover, American Express, Visa Checkout, Union Pay, and PayPal. When entering your credit card information, please ensure that your billing name is exactly as it appears on your credit card. For our customer's protection, transactions cannot be processed if billing information is not 100% accurate.

Sales tax will be charged in all states in the United States and all United States possessions where required by law. If you have any questions regarding sales tax, please call us at 1-888-678-5574 or e-mail us at customercare@cledepeaubeaute.com.

Please note that we do not accept any credit cards drawn on banks outside the United States.

Maximum Purchase Policy: We regret that we must limit orders to no more than 6 units for any item with a maximum purchase of $2000 per customer. If you have any questions, please call us at 1-866-758-5966 or e-mail us at customercare@cledepeaubeaute.com.

 

Contact Information for Customer Care:

To place your order with us, create a return or if you require additional assistance, please contact Customer Care by calling 1-888-678-5574 or by emailing customercare@cledepeaubeaute.com.
A representative can assist you between the hours of 9AM – 11PM ET Monday – Saturday.

Please note Customer Care is closed or may have abbreviated hours for the following US holidays: New Year’s Day, Memorial Day, Fourth of July, Labor Day, Thanksgiving, Christmas Eve, Christmas Day and New Year’s Eve.