客户服务联系信息:

如要下单或需要其他帮助,请拨打1-888-678-5574或发送电邮至customercare@cledepeaubeaute.com联系客户服务。
服务代表的工作时间为周一至周六上午9点至下午11点(东部时间)。周日休息。

请注意,在下列美国节假日,客服部不工作或工作时间缩短:元旦、阵亡将士纪念日、美国国庆日、劳动节、感恩节、平安夜、圣诞节和元旦前夕。

订单状态

周一至周五,订单将在1-2个工作日内受理。如果在东部时间周一至周五(联邦节假日和周末除外)的下午1:00前下单,则次日送达和2日送达订单将在当日处理。

请注意,美国的节假日包括:元旦、阵亡将士纪念日、美国国庆、劳动节、感恩节、平安夜、圣诞节和元旦前夜。其他联邦假日也可能停止营业。

所有客户都可以通过cledepeaubeaute.com登录我的账户,查看订单状态和跟踪订单发货。没有账户的客户可以点击此处查看订单。

取消或修改订单

下单后无法修改订单。如要取消cledepeaubeaute.com订单,请尽快拨打1-866-758-5966联系我们。我们将尽力满足您的请求,但不保证一定能取消订单。订单一旦发送到仓库进行处理,即不能取消。有关退货政策的更多信息,请点击此处

客户服务联系信息:

如要下单或需要其他帮助,请拨打1-888-678-5574或发送电邮至customercare@cledepeaubeaute.com联系客户服务。
服务代表的工作时间为周一至周六上午9点至下午11点(东部时间)。周日休息。

请注意,在下列美国节假日,客服部不工作或工作时间缩短:元旦、阵亡将士纪念日、美国国庆日、劳动节、感恩节、平安夜、圣诞节和元旦前夕。

Contact Information for Customer Care:

To place your order with us or if you require additional assistance, please contact Customer Care by calling 1-888-678-5574 or by emailing customercare@cledepeaubeaute.com.
A representative can assist you between the hours of 9AM – 9PM ET Monday – Friday, 9AM - 6PM ET Saturday.

Please note Customer Care is closed or may have abbreviated hours for the following US holidays: New Year’s Day, Memorial Day, Fourth of July, Labor Day, Thanksgiving, Christmas Eve, Christmas Day and New Year’s Eve.

Order Status

Orders are processed within 1-2 business days, Monday through Friday. Overnight and 2-Day orders are processed the same day if the order is received before 1:00 PM EST, Monday through Friday, excluding federal holidays and weekends.

Please note that US holidays are New Year’s Day, Memorial Day, Fourth of July, Labor Day, Thanksgiving, Christmas Eve, Christmas Day, and New Year’s Eve. Additional federal holiday closures may also apply.

All customers can check order status and track order shipment by logging into their My Account on cledepeaubeaute.com. Customers without an account can check on order their order by clicking here.

Canceling or Modifying an Order

Once your order is placed, it cannot be modified. If you would like to cancel your cledepeaubeaute.com order, please contact us as soon as possible by phone at 1-866-758-5966. We will try our best to accommodate your request but cannot guarantee cancellation. Once an order has been sent to the warehouse for processing, it may not be canceled. For more information on our return policy, please click here.

Contact Information for Customer Care:

To place your order with us or if you require additional assistance, please contact Customer Care by calling 1-888-678-5574 or by emailing customercare@cledepeaubeaute.com.
A representative can assist you between the hours of 9AM – 9PM ET Monday – Friday, 9AM - 6PM ET Saturday.

Please note Customer Care is closed or may have abbreviated hours for the following US holidays: New Year’s Day, Memorial Day, Fourth of July, Labor Day, Thanksgiving, Christmas Eve, Christmas Day and New Year’s Eve.