客户服务联系信息:

如要下单、创建退货或者需要其他帮助,请致电1-888-678-5574或发送电子邮件至customercare@cledepeaubeaute.com联系客服。
服务代表将在东部时间周一至周六上午9点至下午11点为您服务。

请注意,在下列美国节假日,客服部不工作或工作时间缩短:元旦、阵亡将士纪念日、美国国庆日、劳动节、感恩节、平安夜、圣诞节和元旦前夕。

更改或取消订单

如要取消cledepeaubeaute.com订单,请尽快拨打1-888-678-5574联系我们。我们将尽力满足您的请求,但不保证一定能取消订单。订单一旦发送到仓库进行处理,即不能更改或取消。如要了解有关退货的更多信息,请访问我们的退货政策

客户服务联系信息:

如要下单、创建退货或者需要其他帮助,请致电1-888-678-5574或发送电子邮件至customercare@cledepeaubeaute.com联系客服。
服务代表将在东部时间周一至周六上午9点至下午11点为您服务。

请注意,在下列美国节假日,客服部不工作或工作时间缩短:元旦、阵亡将士纪念日、美国国庆日、劳动节、感恩节、平安夜、圣诞节和元旦前夕。

滚动至页面顶部

Contact Information for Customer Care:

To place your order with us, create a return or if you require additional assistance, please contact Customer Care by calling 1-888-678-5574 or by emailing customercare@cledepeaubeaute.com.
A representative can assist you between the hours of 9AM – 11PM ET Monday – Saturday.

Please note Customer Care is closed or may have abbreviated hours for the following US holidays: New Year’s Day, Memorial Day, Fourth of July, Labor Day, Thanksgiving, Christmas Eve, Christmas Day and New Year’s Eve.

Changing or Canceling Orders

If you would like to cancel your cledepeaubeaute.com order, please contact us as soon as possible by phone at 1-888-678-5574. We will try our best to accommodate your request but cannot guarantee cancellation. Once an order has been sent to the warehouse for processing, it may not be changed or cancelled. For more information on returns, please visit our Returns Policy.

Contact Information for Customer Care:

To place your order with us, create a return or if you require additional assistance, please contact Customer Care by calling 1-888-678-5574 or by emailing customercare@cledepeaubeaute.com.
A representative can assist you between the hours of 9AM – 11PM ET Monday – Saturday.

Please note Customer Care is closed or may have abbreviated hours for the following US holidays: New Year’s Day, Memorial Day, Fourth of July, Labor Day, Thanksgiving, Christmas Eve, Christmas Day and New Year’s Eve.

scroll to top of page