如何使用遮瑕膏

了解如何正确使用遮瑕膏

遮瑕膏能完全改变您的外表。遮盖黑眼圈、淡化细纹、提亮面部。Clé de Peau Beauté's Concealer SPF 25有助于消除瑕疵,令肌肤清新自然。正确涂抹遮瑕膏有助于打造完美无瑕的妆容。了解如何正确涂抹遮瑕膏,并为打造美丽自然的裸妆妆效增添姿彩。

如何涂抹遮瑕膏并打造自然妆容

  1. 用化妆刷将遮瑕膏涂抹在眼下。遮盖黑眼圈的轮廓。避开下眼线。
  2. 使用同一把化妆刷,将遮瑕膏涂抹在上眼皮。涂抹在双眼皮褶下方,进行提亮。
  3. 涂抹遮瑕膏之后,轻拍以确保上妆服帖。用指尖抹匀,打造无痕遮瑕效果。
  4. 用睫毛膏增强裸妆妆效。从眼睛外侧向内,将化妆刷置于睫毛根部并轻轻扭动,缓缓从面部拿开。涂抹两层以增强效果。

涂抹遮瑕膏

在此妆容中,遮瑕膏的妆效越自然越好。涂抹Concealer SPF 25。使用干净且保养良好的遮瑕刷。为更大的区域进行遮瑕时,可使用化妆刷的扁平一侧均匀遮瑕。仔细抹匀遮瑕膏,打造完美妆效。

遮瑕膏还可涂抹于面部哪些其他部位?可在鼻子和唇弓处涂抹浅色遮瑕膏以进行提亮。在颧骨、下巴下方和下颌的轮廓线使用深色遮瑕膏进行修饰。

涂抹在眼皮上

将遮瑕膏涂抹在眼皮上具有提亮效果。这可令您的妆容清新自然。也可用作眼影的妆前乳。这可打造均匀底妆,并帮助眼妆全天持妆。在眼部涂抹遮瑕膏时,动作要轻柔。太过用力或大力按压会造成皱纹并损伤皮肤。请务必仔细抹匀,打造自然裸妆妆效。

别忘了给睫毛上妆

在眼皮上涂抹之后,专注于充分凸显眼妆。用纤长浓密的睫毛为妆容完美收尾。睫毛令眼睛更加引人注目。将睫毛膏涂抹在睫毛根部,令妆容更加美丽脱俗。Perfect Lash Mascara可防晕染且防水,保持全天持妆。配方有助于防止损伤皮肤,并且经过皮肤科医师和眼科专家验证。让您确信本品对眼睛无害。

自然的遮瑕膏涂抹方法可显著改善外表,增强自信,避免妆容过于厚重。挑选适合您肤色的遮瑕膏色号,打造裸妆妆效。如果使用得当,合适的遮瑕膏将与您的皮肤完美融合。令妆容光滑、水润、充满活力,搭配涂抹一层或两层睫毛膏效果更佳。

How to Apply Concealer

Learn How to Use Concealer the Right Way

Applying concealer can completely transform your appearance. Hide dark circles, soften fine lines, or just brighten up your face. Clé de Peau Beauté's Concealer SPF 25 can help reduce the appearance of imperfections and leave your skin looking refreshed with a natural finish. Applying concealer properly can make a big difference in creating a flawless look. Learn how to put on concealer perfectly and add extra touches for a natural and beautiful no-makeup look.

How to Apply Concealer and Attain a Natural Look

  1. Use a brush to apply concealer underneath the eyes. Cover the outlines of dark circles. Avoid the lower lash line.
  2. Using the same brush, apply concealer to the upper eyelid. Use just underneath the eye crease, to highlight and brighten.
  3. After application, pat down concealer. Use the fingertips to blend for a seamless finish.
  4. Enhance the no-makeup look with mascara. Starting from the outside of the eyes and working inward, place the brush at the base of the eyelashes and gently wiggle it, slowly pulling away from the face. Apply two coats to enhance the effect.

Applying the Concealer

For this look, you want your concealer to look as natural as possible. Apply your Concealer SPF 25. Use a clean and well-maintained concealer brush. When covering larger areas, you can use the flat side of the brush for even coverage. Take care to blend your concealer for a perfect finish.

Wondering where to put concealer in other facial areas? You can use a lighter shade on your nose and mouth’s Cupid's bow to highlight. Use a darker shade underneath the cheekbones, under the chin and jawline to contour.

Work on the Eyelids

Concealer on the eyelids can have a brightening effect. It can make you look more awake and refreshed. It can also act as a primer for eyeshadow. It gives you an even base to work with and helps keep eye makeup in place all day. Be very gentle when applying concealer to the eye areas. Tugging or too much pressure can cause wrinkles and damage the skin. Be sure to blend carefully for that natural no-makeup look.

Don't Forget About the Lashes

Once you're through with the eyelids, concentrate on making the most of your eye makeup. Long, thick eyelashes finish the look. Lashes draw attention to your eyes. Put mascara on your bottom lashes to add more drama. Our Perfect Lash Mascara is smudge-proof and waterproof, so you'll be set for the entire day. The formula helps prevent damage and is dermatologist- and ophthalmologist-tested. Feel confident knowing that it's safe for your eyes.

Natural concealer application methods can do a lot for your physical appearance and your self-confidence without looking too heavy. Make a point to select a concealer color that matches your skin tone to achieve that no-makeup appearance. The right concealer will blend in well with your skin when applied correctly. It will make you look smooth, hydrated, and energized, especially when used in combination with a coat or two of mascara.