使用方法

恢复弹性,焕发光彩,对抗压力。

唤醒、培养和增强皮肤智能的三个步骤。每款重要焕采护理产品均含有新型Skin-Empowering Illuminator复合物,并且在配制过程中秉承了Clé de Peau Beauté的肌肤细胞思维。这种综合护肤方案帮助皮肤日复一日更加光彩照人。

采用重要焕采护理的晚间护肤程序

  1. 首先,取按压3次的Le Sérum量,唤醒皮肤,为吸收后续的护肤产品做好准备,帮助激活其再生能力。清洁皮肤后,首先在双颊和前额上涂抹Le Serum,从中央向外涂抹,然后轻扫整个面部。重复两到三次。
  2. 然后使用Hydro-Clarifying Lotion。用超柔化妆棉沾取按压3次的量,按照宽弧形涂抹于双颊、前额和眼周。从中央向外涂抹,沿着鼻子向下并沿着嘴周涂抹,共重复两到三次。
  3. 最后,涂抹清透滋养的保湿霜Intensive Fortifying Emulsion。取按压两次的量,轻轻涂抹于皮肤上。

How To

Restore Skin. Revive Radiance. Resist Stress.

A three-step system to awaken, nurture and boost Skin Intelligence. Each Key Radiance Care product includes the new Skin-Empowering Illuminator complex, and has been formulated in line with Clé de Peau Beauté's Intuitive Skin Science. The combined regimen helping to achieve skin that grows more radiant day-by-day.

A Nighttime Skincare Routine with Key Radiance Care

  1. Start with 3 pumps of Le Sérum, awakening skin to absorb the steps to follow, helping to activate its regenerative powers. On cleansed skin, start by applying Le Serum to the cheeks and the forehead, moving from the center outward, then gently sweeping it across the entire face. Repeat two to three times.
  2. Follow with Hydro-Clarifying Lotion. Saturate the extra-soft cotton pad with 3 pumps and glide onto skin in wide arcs over the cheeks across the forehead, around the eyes. Moving from the center outward, sweep down the nose and around the mouth, repeating a total of two to three times.
  3. Lastly, apply the Intensive Fortifying Emulsion, a lightweight and nourishing moisturizer. Use two pumps and sweep gently over skin.