找到适合您的Concealer SPF 25色号

找到最适合您的遮瑕膏色号

遮瑕膏是化妆包中的必备用品之一。它是您妆容的成败关键。请务必使用适合自己皮肤的遮瑕膏。Clé de Peau Beauté's Concealer SPF 25提供6种备受嘉奖的色号。了解如何挑选最适合您肤色的遮瑕膏色号,塑造完美无瑕的妆容。

如何为自己选择合适的遮瑕膏色号

您可通过以下这种快速、便捷的方式,找到最适合您的Concealer SPF 25色号:

  1. 从我们精选的长效遮瑕膏中挑选三种色号——Ivory、Almond、Beige、Ocher、Honey和Mocha任您选择。
  2. 用每种色号在上脸颊画一条线,保持线条彼此靠近,以便进行比较。
  3. 比较不同的色号 - 将遮瑕膏涂抹在皮肤上,而不是对着管中的遮瑕膏进行比较,您将能更加轻松地看出哪种色号更适合您的肤色。
  4. 选择涂抹在面颊上痕迹最浅的色号,这将是最适合您肤色的色号。

使用遮瑕膏进行修饰和提亮

遮瑕膏不光能遮盖粉刺和黑眼圈。您还可使用Concealer 25 SPF进行修饰和提亮。

如果您想要修饰面容以提升立体感,请使用比最适合您的色号深一度的色号。修饰妆容时,将遮瑕膏涂抹在顴骨下方。从发际线开始涂抹,然后延伸到脸颊中部。然后混匀。您也可将遮瑕膏涂抹在下巴下方,在边缘混匀。

提亮可凸显您最美的面部特征。选择比最适合您的色号浅一度的色号。在眼下及沿着鼻子向下涂抹遮瑕膏,在边缘混匀。另外还可提亮唇弓与面部的高点。这将打造出亮丽柔和的妆容。这样可令面部焕发自然光泽,妆容清新自然。

无痕遮瑕与保护

除了遮盖粉刺和瑕疵,并帮助重塑和重新勾勒面部轮廓外,我们的Concealer SPF 25还可保护您的肌肤免受阳光射线损伤。防止出现皱纹和老年斑。质地丰润细腻,肤感舒适,并且经过皮肤科医师测试,安全性得到保证。具有补水功效的Illuminating Complex EX。缓解皮肤干燥问题。配方蕴含绿茶提取物和栗子玫瑰果提取物,可有效防止氧化,保持遮瑕膏持久不褪色。

Find Your Concealer SPF 25 Shade Match

Find Your Ideal Shade of Concealer

Concealer is one of your makeup bag’s most essential products. It can make or break your look. Make sure that you're using the right one for your skin. Clé de Peau Beauté's Concealer SPF 25 comes in 6 different award-winning shades. Find out how to pick a concealer color that best fits your skin tone for a flawless complexion.

How to Choose Concealer Color for You

Here's a quick and easy way to find out which of our shades of Concealer SPF 25 is the best option for you:

  1. Pick three shades from our selection of creamy, long-lasting concealers — You can choose from Ivory, Almond, Beige, Ocher, Honey, and Mocha.
  2. Use each one to draw a line onto your upper cheek — Keep these lines close to each other so that you can easily compare.
  3. Compare the different shades — With the concealer applied to the skin rather than in the tube, you'll be able to more easily see how well it blends into your skin tone.
  4. Choose the one that looks the most invisible on your cheek — This will be the shade that best matches your complexion.

Contouring and Highlighting With Concealer

You're not limited to just using concealer to cover blemishes and dark circles. You can use Concealer 25 SPF to contour and highlight.

If you want to contour your face for more dimension, use a concealer that’s a shade darker than your perfect match. When contouring, apply the concealer below your cheekbone. Start at your hairline and extend it to your mid-cheek. Then, blend it. You can also apply it underneath the chin and blend the edges.

Highlighting can be used to bring forth your best features. Select a concealer that’s a shade lighter than your perfect shade. Highlight by applying it below your eyes and down the nose- blending the edges. You may also want to highlight your mouth’s Cupid's bow and your face’s high points. This will create a bright, soft look. This gives your face a natural glow, making you look awake and refreshed.

Seamless Coverage and Protection

Along with covering up blemishes and imperfections and helping to reshape and redefine your face, our Concealer SPF 25 protects your skin from the damaging rays of the sun. It helps prevent wrinkles and age spots. It features a rich, creamy texture that feels pleasant on the skin, and is dermatologist-tested- so you know it's safe. Illuminating Complex EX has a hydrating effect. It reduces the appearance of dry skin. It’s formulated with green tea extract and chestnut rose fruit extract to prevent oxidation, so your concealer will stay true to the color you picked out.