网购星期一

网购星期一

我们的专属活动已结束。
探索焕采人气商品,
订阅新闻快讯以了解最新资讯。

2023网购星期一彩妆和护肤品优惠倒计时

虽然在黑色星期五冲进店铺令人激动,但不是每个人都想面对拥挤的人群。所以就有了网购星期一。跟黑色星期五一样,网购星期一是非正式启动的节假日购物季的一部分,而您无需出门就能收获满满的彩妆护肤品节日优惠!

在您的日历中标记2023年11月27日

星期一,准备好在舒适的沙发上享受正式启动的节假日购物季。拿起一块剩下的馅饼,开始加入我们一年中最超值的购物活动。利用Clé de Peau Beauté畅销彩妆护肤品专属优惠、礼赠和折扣,为您的送礼名单中的每个人挑选礼物(每个人都能找到合适之选)。

和黑色星期五差不多,网购星期一折扣力度大,除了优惠以外,我们还为您准备了额外礼遇,因为您值得优待!

如果您尚未订阅,请务必订阅电子邮件,获享专属礼遇和网购星期一彩妆超值特惠。

日常彩妆和护肤品优惠

网购星期一固然很棒,但全年其余的364天同样也有优惠。用新的态度和新的妆容迎接2023。这是囤货您最喜欢的Clé de Peau Beauté畅销彩妆和获奖必备护肤品的最佳时机。每单享受免基本邮费和小样赠品,超过200美元的订单享受免费2日送达服务。无需优惠码。别忘了浏览我们的火热抢购系列 - 火热抢购产品可享30%折扣。

选购护肤产品 选购彩妆产品

Countdown to Cyber Monday Makeup & Skincare Deals 2022

As thrilling as rushing out to the stores on Black Friday is, not everyone wants to brave the crowds. That’s where Cyber Monday comes in. Much like Black Friday, Cyber Monday is part of the unofficial kickoff of the holiday shopping season, only you don’t have to leave your house to score big on holiday makeup and skincare deals.

Mark your calendar for Monday, November 28, 2022

By Monday, you are ready to take advantage of the official start to the holiday season—all from the comfort of your couch. Grab a piece of leftover pie and indulge in our best shopping event of the year. Pick up presents for everyone on your list (and we mean everyone), with exclusive Clé de Peau Beauté deals, offers, and discounts on our best-selling makeup and skincare.

Much like Black Friday, Cyber Monday has savings galore, and we’re sweetening the deals with a little extra something for you—because don’t you deserve a treat?

And if you haven’t already, be sure to sign up for emails with exclusives and the best Cyber Monday makeup deals.

Savings on Makeup & Skincare Everyday

Cyber Monday is great, but the savings continue the other 364 days of the year. Face 2022 with a new attitude—and new makeup. There’s no better time to stock up on all of your favorite Clé de Peau Beauté best-selling makeup and award winning skincare staples. Enjoy free standard shipping and samples with every order, with free 2-day shipping on orders over $200. No offer code needed. Don't forget to check out our last call collection - 30% off last chance products.

SHOP SKINCARE SHOP MAKEUP